Dirty Bombshell

Dirty Bombshell's self-titled debut album

Thanks for listening! If you like what you hear,
please consider using one of these links
to support us financially.

Donate     Buy CD     Download     iTunes

ThenD 01
Pants/Off *EXPLICIT* 02
16 Sexteen 03
Take It Sleazy (♥ On) 04
Slut 👑 Queen 05
R.E.D. Bikini 06
Apéritif 07
Drinking of U. 08
MicH377e 09
Deadman's Cürve 10
F# Me Pumps 11
Vince 12
Walk of Shame 13
The Mean Streets of Jersey County 14
Van Halen Won 15
First single: Pants/Off radio edit 16

Donate     Buy CD     Download     iTunes

Dirty Bombshell's self-titled debut album

Dirty Bombshell is
J.D. on vocals and bass,
Bradley on drums,
and Ryan on guitar.

℗ © 2016 Dirty Bombshell. All rights reserved.

Produced by Bradley Neil.

Donate     Buy CD     Download     iTunes

The songs on this album
were produced and sequenced
with the album listening experience in mind.
We hope you enjoy the songs both individually
and together as a single hour-long journey.

Please support us if you can.


To preserve the
excitement, emotion and
dynamics of the original
performances this album is
intentionally quieter than
some. For full enjoyment
simply turn it up!

Dynamic Range Database entry

Suckers for the rush of playing rock for a live audience,
the members of Dirty Bombshell came together in 2013
for a one-show reunion of their high school
1980's hair-metal cover band.

At one rehearsal, between Poison and Mötley Crüe songs,
a riff jam dropped into their laps their song Slut Queen
("the best AC/DC song since Thunderstruck")
and opened up a songwriting spigot.

A little surprised and a lot inspired,
they spent the next year and a half
writing, honing and recording
15 hook-pop hard rock tracks.
Their debut album is the result.

Donate     Buy CD     Download     iTunes

info [at] dirty bombshell band [dot] com

Home   Music   Shows   Booking   Links   Share

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  YouTube  ReverbNation  Bandcamp  iTunes  Kunaki  CDBaby